![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#12
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
But what I'm thinking is that Lance Moore caught the ball before the goaline. Then he reached over (made a slight move) and broke the plain of the goaline, such as when a RB carries the ball and breaks the plain. If a RB breaks the plain and fumbles it's still a TD, just like in the case of Moore. The play is over and it's a TD. Now there is the ridiculous ruling on the reception that cost the Lions the game yesterday, where you must have possesion all the way through the play/action. I though he established possesion and it was just a terrible interpertion of the rule by the zebras. That's my guess.
__________________
Felix Unger talking to Oscar Madison: "Your horse could finish third by 20 lengths and they still pay you? And you have been losing money for all these years?!" |