Derby Trail Forums

Go Back   Derby Trail Forums > Esoteric Central
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-27-2009, 09:03 AM
Del Mar

Default Anybody hear any good jokes lately?

Q. Did you hear the new politically correct term for lesbian?
A. It's been changed to "Vagaterian"

Just thought I'd start the ball rolling, anyone else have some good jokes? I'm sure you all do!
Old 02-27-2009, 09:10 AM
Dee Tee Stables

teacher tells her class that human beings are the only 'animals' that stutter. a young girl raises her hand and says no, she had a kitten that stuttered. you did? the teacher asked.
'yes. one day me and the kitten were in the backyard. the neighbors rottweiler jumped the fence and came after the kitten. kitty humped up and said sss.ssss.sss...but before it could say 'sh!t' the dog had her'!!

the teacher had to leave the room.
Old 02-27-2009, 09:12 AM
Flemington

Dear Frankie
>
>
> I have never written to you before, but I really need your advice. I have
> suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The
> usual
> signs; phone rings but if I answer, the caller hangs up. My wife has been
> going out with 'the girls' a lot recently although when I ask their names
> she always says, just some friends from work, you don't know them. I try
> to
> stay awake and look out for her when she comes home, but I usually fall
> asleep. Anyway, I have never broached the subject with my wife. I think
> deep
> down I just did not want to know the truth, but last night she went out
> again and I decided to finally check on her.
>
> Around midnight, I hid in the garage behind my golf clubs so I could get a
> good view of the whole street when she arrived home from a night out with
> 'the girls. When she got out of the car she was buttoning up her blouse,
> which was open, and she took her panties out of her purse and slipped them
> on. It was at that moment, crouching behind my golf clubs, that I noticed
> a