My late pick 4 at belmont

2-3-9
5-6-7
1-4-6
3-6-11

Good luck all

skippy3481
06-04-2006, 02:45 PM
The most crooked track on the planet wow. what a flipping joke.

GPK
06-04-2006, 02:53 PM

you need to be working today anyways...lol:cool:

Nostradamus
06-04-2006, 03:01 PM

If you are talking about Belmont, you are on to something. Nostradamus has lots of inside information which helps get $29 winners. Not fair, but true.

oracle80
06-04-2006, 03:07 PM
If you are talking about Belmont, you are on to something. Nostradamus has lots of inside information which helps get $29 winners. Not fair, but true.

LOL!!! Yo talking about Ricky? Thats hysterical, Im an agent and buy horses for him. Lans owns a lotta horses with the guy and calls him every day. Funny, he didnt think a whole lot of that one. Guess he tells a kid in his dorm room but not his friends and owners. Wow!!! Lans will ask him who the kid in the dorm room is that he favors over him. Lets see if he knows you, this will be fun!!!!!!

Nostradamus
06-04-2006, 03:24 PM
LOL!!! Yo talking about Ricky? Thats hysterical, Im an agent and buy horses for him. Lans owns a lotta horses with the guy and calls him every day. Funny, he didnt think a whole lot of that one. Guess he tells a kid in his dorm room but not his friends and owners. Wow!!! Lans will ask him who the kid in the dorm room is that he favors over him. Lets see if he knows you, this will be fun!!!!!!

I have better inside information than a couple of trainers. You have really low self-esteem and need to constantly drop names. Next time you go to Belmont go in the entrance right of Hempstead and look to your left. If you really know the business you know what I am talking about. That is about as inside as it gets. If you are just some degenerate who knows a couple people, you won't get it. Which is what i suspect.

oracle80
06-04-2006, 03:27 PM