PDA

View Full Version : CD 5/25 Pick 6

AeWingnut
05-25-2007, 03:18 PM
I'm not very good at betting - let alone a picks 6 but I looked it over and thought I would share my thought. Bold horses used in pick 6

Race 6

#1 Ms. Sabbatical - Kenny McPeek trains. Sharp works draws rail 2nd @ 4/5
#2 Bright Line - Fu Peg filly gets Bug Boy 3rd @ 10-1
#3 Missamerica Bertie - Raced against Le Chateau who is a huge favorite in an allowance race against Sumwonlovesyou :mad: 4th @ 16-1

Race 7

#5 Starry Knight - if horses that closed at Keeneland are so so what about those in the mix early? <---they suck 4th @ 9/5
#8 Algerias Rose - every dog has it's day? longshot play 6th @ 99-1

Race 8

#1 Devils Warrior - rail trip 6th or 7th @ 5-2
#3 Kiln Creek - pace should help this one pass 'em late 1st @ 3-1
#8 Espoof - should see 'em all as walks away 6th or 7th @ 8-1 (stupid speed duel)

Race 9

#2 Best Mom -best late kick 5th @ 14-1
#5 Flow Chart - best running style 1st @ 7-2
#7 Almonsoon - best speed 3rd @ 3/5

Race 10

#5 Meredith Bee - Should improve <-- didn't 7th @ ?
#7 Graeme Six - pace helps chances 1st @ 2-1
#8 Early Vintage - broke in air last time out, belongs 4th @ ?

Race 11

#2 Princess Westly - Dale Romans
#3 Normandy Queen - nice works <--- need this one to get my $$ back
#6 Block - the one to beat

1 x 1 x 1 x 2 x 2 x 1 = $8

Unstable
05-25-2007, 03:29 PM
I'm not very good at betting - let alone a picks 6 but I looked it over and thought I would share my thought. Bold horses used in pick 6

Race 6

#1 Ms. Sabbatical - Kenny McPeek trains. Sharp works draws rail
#2 Bright Line - Fu Peg filly gets Bug Boy
#3 Missamerica Bertie - Raced against Le Chateau who is a huge favorite in an allowance race against Sumwonlovesyou :mad:

Race 7

#5 Starry Knight - if horses that closed at Keeneland are so so what about those in the mix early?
#8 Algerias Rose - every dog has it's day? longshot play

Race 8

#1 Devils Warrior - rail trip